Term Dates

Term Dates

2020/2021 Term Dates

Below are the term dates and school holidays for 2020/2021.

School Term / Holidays Starts Finishes
Autumn First Term 2020 Tues 1st September Fri 23rd October
Autumn Half Term Holidays 2020 Mon 26th October Fri 30th October
Autumn Second Term 2020 Mon 2nd November Fri 18th December
Christmas Holidays 2020 Mon 21st  December Fri 1st January
Spring First Term 2021 Mon 4th January Fri 12th February
Spring Half Term Holidays 2021 Mon 15th February Fri 19th February
Spring Second Term 2021 Mon 22nd February Fri 26th March
Spring Break 2021 Mon 29th March Fri 9th April
Summer First Term 2021 Mon 12th April Fri 28th May
May Day Bank Holiday 2021  Mon 3rd May Mon 3rd May
Summer Half Term Holidays 2021 Mon 31st May Fri 4th June
Summer Second Term 2021 Mon 7th June Tue 20th July

Inset Days

Inset Days are staff training days. Pupils do not attend the academy on these dates.

INSET DAYS
Tue 1st September, 2020
Wed 2nd September, 2020
Mon 12th October, 2020
Mon 19th July, 2021
Tues 20th July, 2021

 


2019/2020 Term Dates

Below are the term dates and school holidays for 2019/2020.

School Term / Holidays Starts Finishes
Autumn First Term 2019 Tues 3rd September Fri 25th October
Autumn Half Term Holidays 2019 Mon 28th October Fri 1st November
Autumn Second Term 2019 Mon 4th November Fri 20th December
Christmas Holidays 2019 Mon 23rd December Fri 3rd January
Spring First Term 2020 Mon 6th January Fri 14th February
Spring Half Term Holidays 2020 Mon 17th February Fri 21st February
Spring Second Term 2020 Mon 24th February Fri 3rd April
Spring Break 2020 Mon 6th April Fri 17th April
Summer First Term 2020 Mon 20th April Fri 22nd May
May Day Bank Holiday 2020  Fri 8th May Fri 8th May
Summer Half Term Holidays 2020 Mon 25th May Fri 29th May
Summer Second Term 2020 Mon 1st June Mon 20th July

 

INSET DAYS
Mon 2nd September, 2019
Mon 30th September, 2019
Tue 10th December, 2019
Tue 24th March, 2020
Mon 20th July, 2020