Term Dates

2018/2019 Term Dates

Below are the term dates and school holidays for 2018/2019.

Please note, one INSET day yet to be finalised.

 

School Term/ Holidays

Starts

Finishes

Autumn First Term 2018 Wed 5th September Fri 19th October
Autumn Half Term Holidays 2018 Mon 22nd October Fri 26th October
Autumn Second Term 2018 Mon 29th October Fri 21st December
Christmas Holidays 2018 Mon 24th December Fri 4th January
Spring First Term 2019 Mon 7th January Fri 15th February
Spring Half Term Holidays 2019 Mon 18th February Fri 22nd February
Spring Second Term 2019 Mon 25th February Fri 29th March
Spring Break 2019 Mon 1st April Fri 12th April
Summer First Term 2019 Mon 15th April Fri 24th May
Easter Bank Holidays 2019 Fri 19th April Mon 22nd April
May Day Bank Holiday 2019 Mon 6th April Mon 6th April
Summer Half Term Holidays 2019 Mon 27th May Fri 31st May
Summer Second Term 2019 Mon 3rd June Wed 24th July

 

INSET DAYS

Mon 3rd September 2018
Tues 4th September 2018
Mon 7th January 2019
Fri 15th February 2019