Term Dates

Term Dates

2020/2021 Term Dates

2021

Spring Term

Christmas break – schools open

Monday 4 January

Half term – schools close

Friday 12 February

Half term – schools return

Monday 22 February

Easter – schools close

Friday 26 March

Summer Term

Easter – schools return

Monday 12 April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May

Half term – schools close

Friday 28 May

Half term – schools open

Monday 7 June

Summer holiday – schools close

Tuesday 20 July

Training Days

● Tuesday 1st September 2020
● Wednesday 2nd September 2020
● Monday 12th October 2020
● Monday 19th July 2021
● Tuesday 20th July 2021