Table of Events | Summer 2019

Date Event
Thursday 18th April 2019 Easter Egg Competition
Thursday 18th April 2019 Easter Fayre
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Girls Football Tournament
Wednesday 24th April 2019 Boys ‘Red Heart Foundation’ Football Tournament
Thursday 2nd May 2019 INSET Day (Pupils NOT in School)
Friday 3rd May 2019 Y5 Trip to ‘Professor Fluffy’
Monday 6th May 2019 School Closed for Bank Holiday
Tuesday 7th May 2019 Children Return to School at 8:55am
Friday 10th May 2019 Y5 Class Assembly
Monday 13th May 2019 Y6 SATs Week
Thursday 23rd May 2019 Y1/Y2 Sports Day
Friday 24th May 2019 Y4 Class Assembly
Friday 24th May 2019 School Finishes for Half Term (normal time)
Monday 3rd June 2019 Children return to school at 8:55am
Monday 10th June 2019 Y1 Phonics Week
Friday 21st June 2019 F2 Class Assembly
Monday 1st July 2019 Y3 Swimming (2 weeks)
Friday 5th July 2019 Y1 Class Assembly
Thursday 11th July 2019 Summer Fayre
Tuesday 16th July 2019 EYFS Sports Day
Tuesday 16th July 2019 Y6 Trip ‘Bowling & Laser Quest’
Wednesday 17th July 2019 KS2 Sports Day (AM)
Thursday 18th July 2019 Y1/Y2 Trip to Underwater Street
Thursday 18th July 2019 KS2 Picnic at Birkenhead Park
Thursday 18th July 2019 EYFS Trip to Church Farm
Friday 19th July 2019 School Reports Out
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Y6 Leavers Assembly (1:30pm)
Wednesday 24th July 2019 Last Day of Term (finish at 2:30pm for Summer)